Forum GR20

This discussion area is open freely to all hikers who wish to have more information on the gr20. To post a new message, you do not need to register. Like hiking, please respect the people you will meet and do your best to help each other.

Lac nino gr20 1

Categories

Partner search

It's always more fun to hike together! Looking for partners to do the GR20? Place your ad in this award to teammates. Remember that if the internet is very convenient to find partners and build relationships, it is important to meet to judge the soundness of a group. To go after a sporting event together, he must know the strengths and weaknesses of each group member.

0 thread
704 Posts

0 thread
704 Posts

Step GR20

You have to plan to make the GR20 in 16 days or 5 days, all the discussions here to help you plan your GR20 and cut stages of this trek. What sense favor? What steps can be doubled? All stages of the GR20

0 thread
359 Posts

Last post by Javier On 02/03/2020 at 15:49

0 thread
359 Posts

Guides

Are you looking for a guide on the GR20? If you are a guide or mountain guide, do not hesitate to make yourself known in this discussion area or by referencing your site in the directory of guides in Corsica.

0 thread
10 Posts

0 thread
10 Posts

Refuges GR20

A question about shelters on the GR20? It is here that you will find the answer. Where to sleep at night? Should there be to sleep in a shelter? More generally here all threads sleeping on the GR20 (camping, lodging, hotel). If you own an accommodation on the GR20 (hotel lodging etc), do not hesitate to let you know this space discussion or by referencing your site in the directory of accommodation on the GR20

0 thread
392 Posts

Last post by Sophie Vibert On 15/04/2019 at 16:22

0 thread
392 Posts

Experience telling

Have you done the GR20 and want to share your experience? This discussion space is for you! Feel free to post your review or links to your articles and photos. If this forum has enabled you to find useful information for programming your hike, if it has enabled you to forge links or even found partners, don't hesitate to give us news! You can also submit your travel diary in the directory which references the stories on the GR20

0 thread
520 Posts

0 thread
520 Posts

The equipment

What to bring to make the GR20: shoes, backpack, tent, sleeping bag etc. etc. How many kilos? If you wish to have more information on the list of equipment that you must provide on the gr20, this discussion space is for you.

0 thread
210 Posts

0 thread
210 Posts

Forum GR20

Cet espace de discussion est ouvert librement à tous les randonneurs qui souhaient avoir plus d'informations sur le gr20. Pour poster un nouveau message, vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inscrire. Comme en randonnée, merci de respecter les gens que vous allez croiser et de faire le maximum pour vous entre-aider.

Lac de nino gr20

Catégories

Recherche de partenaires

C'est toujours plus sympa de randonner à plusieurs ! Vous recherchez des partenaires pour faire le GR20 ? Déposez votre annonce dans cette bourse aux équipiers. N'oubliez pas que si internet est très pratique pour trouver des partenaires ou tisser des liens, il est important de se rencontrer pour juger de la solidité d'un groupe. Pour aller au bout d'une épreuve sportive ensemble, il faut connaître les forces et les faiblesses de chaque membre du groupe. 

212 sujets
889 Messages

Dernier message par Tiziana le Mer 26 fév 2020 à 10:36

212 sujets
889 Messages

Les étapes

Que vous ayez pour projet de faire le GR20 en 16 jours ou en 5 jours, voici toutes les discussions pour vous aider à planifier votre GR20 et pour découper les étapes de ce trek. Quel sens privilégier ? Quelles étapes peuvent être doublées ?  Toutes les étapes du GR20

69 sujets
402 Messages

Dernier message par bel le Lun 24 fév 2020 à 21:37

69 sujets
402 Messages

Guides et accompagnateurs

Vous recherchez un guide sur le GR20 ? Déposez votre annonce. Si vous êtes guide ou accompagnateur de montagne, n'hésitez pas à vous faire connaître sur cet espace discussion ou en référençant votre site dans l'annuaire des guides en Corse

9 sujets
19 Messages

Dernier message par Vanessa LATOUCHE le Dim 23 fév 2020 à 19:40

9 sujets
19 Messages

Les refuges

Une question à propos des refuges sur le GR20 ? C'est ici que vous trouverez la réponse. Où dormir le soir ? Faut-il réserver pour dormir dans un refuge ? Plus généralement voici toutes les discussions pour dormir sur le GR20 (camping, gîte, hôtel). Si vous êtes propriétaire d'un hébergement sur le GR20 (hôtel gîte etc), n'hésitez pas à vous faire connaître sur cet espace discussion ou en référençant votre site dans l'annuaire des hébergements sur le GR20

72 sujets
439 Messages

Dernier message par BAY le Mar 25 fév 2020 à 14:53

72 sujets
439 Messages

Retour d'expérience

Vous avez fait le GR20 et vous souhaitez partager votre expérience ? Cet espace de discussion est pour vous ! N'hésitez pas à poster votre compte rendu ou des liens vers vos articles et photos. Si ce forum vous a permis de trouver des informations utiles à la programmation de votre randonnée, s'il vous a permis de tisser des liens ou même trouvé des partenaires, n'hésitez pas à nous donner des nouvelles ! Vous pouvez aussi soumettre votre carnet de voyage sur l'annuaire qui référence les récits sur le GR20

110 sujets
632 Messages

Dernier message par bel le Lun 24 fév 2020 à 21:44

110 sujets
632 Messages

Le matériel

Que faut-il emmener pour faire le GR20 : chaussures, sac à dos, tente, sac de couchage etc etc. Combien de kilos ? Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de renseignements sur la liste du matériel que vous devez prévoir sur le gr20, cet espace de discussion est pour vous. 

58 sujets
245 Messages

Dernier message par Redfish le Mer 26 fév 2020 à 20:47

58 sujets
245 Messages